Daily Report · Reversal 101

#24 – Finally a reversal to learn about

Trades: 3
Accuracy: 33%

Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 10.50.40 pm.png

 

INAP – This was terrible! I accidentally slammed my order twice getting me twice the size. Also I chased it as I had actually missed my target entry by a few. Lastly on hindsight range was too low. Was a bit mad at this one

SGRY – Wohooooo! Classic and perfect reversal. Only small regret is getting out a little below target because I wanted to snag me profits quickly. Gotta have more confidence in my strategy

FGEN – This one had great risk-reward, but just did not work out. Gotta shrug my shoulders on this. Win some lose some. Though I have the say the daily chart looked weird for a reversal. Still learning every day. Had me exit right on time. (See below)

Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 10.50.31 pm.png

Plan tomorrow: Do the same as today except watch range and stay away for the time being on FGEN type charts. I will have to wait and see if reversals work on ‘FGENs’ before trading more of em again.

I’m semi content today. Let’s hope and wait for more tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

