5 min scalp · Daily Report

#24 – Confidence is key!

Trades: 2
Accuracy: 50%

P&L:

Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 10.51.12 pm

Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 9.58.02 pm.png

So HDSN worked out great. Was happy with this sucker. Also took profits when necessary.

On the other set-up – The Reversals

Reversal set-ups were strange today. There were few great reversal set ups that I just did not have the guts to trade. Something deep in my gut told me these were not good trades. They did work out in the end but I missed em. All is well though as this slowly just adds more confidence to my strategy. I will do better next week with this.

At least I am greeeeen! Wohoo

 

Leave a Reply

